The Three Brothers

The Three Brothers
The Three Brothers are vibrant Lebanese bartenders who have long dreamt of pouring their instinctive talent and distinctive know-how into spirits. After years of dedicating their hearts and minds to their lifetime passion of mixology and bartending, they became the masters of Craft.

The Making


A neutral spirit from Organic Grains, is combined with juniper berries and carob. Twenty-one tongue-tantalizing botanicals join the melange. Forty-eight hours later, this concoction of tastes and smells undergoes distillation to produce gin. Handcrafted in small batches, 100% natural.

The Botanicals

Gin-Bottle
Each of the botanical has been carefully picked to bring the Lebanese aroma to life with every sip. This includes Juniper, carob fruit, jujube fruit, olive leaves, coriander seeds, rose petals, cedars leaves, pine barks, hawthorn leaves, pistachio, grapefruit peel, lavender, grapefruits, red apples and cinnamon.

The Taste

Its peculiar flavor is unlike anything you have ever tasted before. One whiff on the nose is enough to recognize the unmistakable scent of junipers. It is a particularly that this gin can be particularly consumed neat like a fine cognac or decent whisky thus calling it “The Sipping Gin”.

The Three Brothers Gin

The brothers describe the flavor, as a “full-bodied, dry and crisp aromatic adventure which vanishes into a long, dry and floral finish.” I have a sip and taste a spicy touch of cinnamon. “Each person’s taste buds pick up on different flavors”.

Get it here


https://www.3brothersgin.com

0
CART

The Three Brothers

The Three Brothers
Die drei Brüder sind lebhafte libanesische Barkeeper, die schon lange davon geträumt haben, ihr instinktives Talent und ihr unverwechselbares Know-how in Spirituosen zu stecken. Nachdem sie jahrelang ihre Herzen und Gedanken ihrer lebenslangen Leidenschaft für Mixologie und Barkeeper gewidmet hatten, wurden sie Meister des Handwerks.

The Making

 
Ein neutraler Alkohol aus Bio-Getreide, kombiniert mit Wacholderbeeren und Johannisbrot. Einundzwanzig verlockende Botanicals ergänzen die Melange. Achtundvierzig Stunden später wird diese Mischung aus Geschmack und Geruch destilliert, um Gin zu erzeugen. Handarbeit in kleinen Mengen, 100% natürlich.

The Botanicals

Gin-Bottle
Jede der Pflanzen wurde sorgfältig ausgewählt, um das Libanesische Aroma bei jedem Schluck zum Leben zu erwecken. Dazu gehören Wacholder, Johannisbrot, Jujube, Olivenblätter, Koriandersamen, Rosenblätter, Zedernblätter, Kiefernrinden, Weißdornblätter, Pistazien, Grapefruitschalen, Lavendel, Grapefruits, rote Äpfel und Zimt.

The Taste

Eigenartiger Geschmack ist anders als alles, was Sie jemals zuvor probiert haben. Ein Hauch auf der Nase genügt, um den unverwechselbaren Duft der Wacholder zu erkennen. Es ist eine Besonderheit, dass dieser Gin besonders pur wie ein feiner Cognac oder ein anständiger Whisky verzehrt werden kann “The Sipping Gin”.

The Three Brothers Gin

Die Brüder beschreiben den Geschmack als "vollmundiges, trockenes und knackiges Aroma-Abenteuer, das in einem langen, trockenen und blumigen Abgang verschwindet." "Die Geschmacksknospen jeder Person nehmen unterschiedliche Geschmacksrichtungen wahr".

Verkauf Hier


0
WARENKORB